Saturday, March 19, 2016

Easter Bunny Run 2016


Easter is a week away and this year, Edward Lifegem and a few other community leaders (including myself), are celebrating in style!

The Easter Bunny Run is a Wizard101 event, created by Around the Spiral! Edward Lifegem kindly invited me to co-host this party, along with Autumn Dreamwalker, Paige Moonshade, Ian Stormstaff and Fallon Fireblade.

When
Friday, March 25th, 2016 
1:00 PM PST
3:00 PM CST
4:00 PM EST

Where
Vampire Realm, Area 1;
We'll meet in the Commons near Rainbow Bride.

Your Hosts

Credits to Autumn Dreamwalker

Afterparty
The afterparty will include lots of fun activities, like PvP matches and mazes, and we'll have prizes for some lucky Wizards: the new Baaterfly pets! Most PvP matches will take place at my Botanical Gardens and Edward Winterbreeze will help me teleport all those who want to do some matches, before trying Fallon Fireblade's mazes.

Of course, if you don't like to PvP there will still be many things you can do, like Fishing or going through the three gauntlets at your disposal: Grand Tourney Arena, Midnight Sun Pagoda and Winterbane.

Looking forward to see you all there!

No comments:

Post a Comment