Sunday, November 6, 2016

Wizard101 Santa Run 2016


After the success of the Halloween Run last month, with nearly 500 attendees, we are getting ever closer to another fun time in the Spiral: the Holiday season!

Edward Lifegem has yet again organized another exciting community event and invited me to co-host the 2016 edition of the Santa Run, along with Autumn Dreamwalker and Michael Frost. You'll find all the details below and more information will be revealed later this month, so make sure to mark your calendars and check back often!



Saturday, December 17th, 2016
at  12:00 p.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. MT / 2:00 p.m. CST / 3:00 p.m. EST
Meetup in the Commons
Greyrose Realm
Red and white colors, Santa outfits or anything Christmas themed, or Holiday transformations, like Evil Snowman and Fire Elf


Host and Co-Hosts


Run Details
To know the routes we'll be taking during the run, please watch the video below.

Graphic by Autumn Dreamwalker



Contests & Giveaways
There will be many giveaways and surprises at this event, and here's the list of all the official contests for the Santa Run:


Hope to see you all there!

No comments:

Post a Comment